Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 44 Results)


adusault@franklinenergy.com

adusault@franklinenergy.com

Email Address adusault@franklinenergy.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date February 12, 2021


Alan Howard

Alan Howard

Email Address alan.howard@clarke-energy.com

Level Corporate Membership

Start Date August 19, 2020


Anthony Lopez

Anthony Lopez

Email Address anlopez@southernco.com

Level Individual Membership (2-year plan)

Start Date March 28, 2021


Bob Conway

Bob Conway

Email Address bob.conway@charlesequipment.com

Level Individual Membership (3-year plan)

Start Date March 12, 2019


Brent Voelker

Brent Voelker

Email Address bvoelker@kinsleyenergy.com

Level Corporate Membership

Start Date March 29, 2021


Brian Reinke

Brian Reinke

Email Address breinke@tdi-energysolutions.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date January 23, 2020


Casey Woodside

Casey Woodside

Email Address casey.woodside@blackhillscorp.com

Level Corporate Membership

Start Date October 7, 2020


Christopher DePodesta

Christopher DePodesta

Email Address DePodestaChris@stanleygroup.com

Level Corporate Membership

Start Date August 15, 2020


Cliff Haefke

Cliff Haefke

Email Address chaefk1@hotmail.com

Level Policy Advisory Board

Start Date March 10, 2020


Clifford Paul Haefke

Clifford Paul Haefke

Email Address chaefk1@uic.edu

Level Policy Advisory Board

Start Date March 10, 2020


Dan Burke

Dan Burke

Email Address dburke@aegischp.com

Level Corporate Membership

Start Date February 24, 2021


David Blank

David Blank

Email Address david.blank@siemens.com

Level Corporate Membership

Start Date March 28, 2021


David Martindale

David Martindale

Email Address david.martindale@ballardcos.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date March 28, 2021


Dean Karafa

Dean Karafa

Email Address edspower@comcast.net

Level Individual Membership

Start Date March 12, 2019


Dharam Punwani

Dharam Punwani

Email Address dpunwani@avalonconsulting.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date November 4, 2020


Close Menu