Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 56 Results)


admin

admin

Email Address corey@cthdev.com

Level Corporate Membership

Start Date January 30, 2019


Altorfer.CAT

Altorfer.CAT

Email Address alex.mosoff@altorfer.com

Level Corporate Membership

Start Date May 8, 2020


BlackHillsEnergy

BlackHillsEnergy

Email Address casey.woodside@blackhillsenergy.com

Level Corporate Membership

Start Date August 3, 2020


Bob Conway

Bob Conway

Email Address bob.conway@charlesequipment.com

Level Individual Membership (3-year plan)

Start Date March 12, 2019


Brent Voelker

Brent Voelker

Email Address bvoelker@kinsleyenergy.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date March 12, 2019


Brian Reinke

Brian Reinke

Email Address breinke@tdi-energysolutions.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date January 23, 2020


Charlene Hudson

Charlene Hudson

Email Address chudson@slandw.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date March 10, 2020


Christopher DePodesta

Christopher DePodesta

Email Address DePodestaChris@stanleygroup.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date October 8, 2019


Christopher Fanella

Christopher Fanella

Email Address cfanella@ironclad-energy.com

Level Corporate Membership

Start Date March 5, 2020


Cliff Haefke

Cliff Haefke

Email Address chaefk1@hotmail.com

Level Policy Advisory Board

Start Date March 10, 2020


Clifford Paul Haefke

Clifford Paul Haefke

Email Address chaefk1@uic.edu

Level Policy Advisory Board

Start Date March 10, 2020


cstemper@kraftpower.com

cstemper@kraftpower.com

Email Address cstemper@kraftpower.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date January 1, 1970


Dan Burke

Dan Burke

Email Address dburke@aegischp.com

Level Corporate Membership

Start Date February 9, 2020


Dan Restrepo

Dan Restrepo

Email Address daniel.restrepo@siemens.com

Level Corporate Membership

Start Date February 9, 2020


Dave Strom

Dave Strom

Email Address dstrom@primaryenergy.com

Level Policy Advisory Board

Start Date June 20, 2019


Close Menu